Chie

Chie’s having good & bad days now. I have her on Rimadyl to help with her discomfort, & iron pills because she’s anemic. Right now it’s a race between pain & exhaustion. She’s been isolating herself a lot, so I know it’s bothering her.
Her birthday is in 6 days; she’ll be 8. We’re definitely going to make it to her birthday. I don’t know if we’re going to make it to mine. But I’ll be hiring a vet to come to the house so she can have the shot out under the shower tree in the front yard. She loves the front yard.
I’m ready for this. Or, at least, I have a plan. That’s my job: to have a plan.
IMAG3040
Leave a Reply

